Nutty Asian Salad Dressing

My family devoured their veggies tossed in this sauce. I mean, they really, really loved it. It’s even little kid approved, thanks to my nine-year-old little sister of sorts.

Image

Ingredients:

  • 2 tbsp natural peanut butter
  • 2 tbsp soy sauce
  • 2 tbso white vinegar
  •  2 tsp honey
  • About 1 tablespoons sesame seeds
  • Enough water to get a nice dressing consistency, 3 or 4 tsp should do.

Mix together and eat with mixed veggies, or a green salad. It’s so insanely delicious. I really like it with broccoli, since the tree-tops (I’m sure they have a real name, but I don’t know it, so they’re tree tops) catch the sauce so magnificently 😀

Leave a Reply

